click this link to find the place ID: https://maps.googleapis.com/maps/api/place/textsearch/json?query=bijoux+,+&key=AIzaSyCQxpOxbA8tnDUaReWxqFbGOo7fHyYNIX4

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tia LeBrun

July 16, 2018

This review is well overdue, but my custom wedding ring is simply gorgeous. The owner walked me through the store when I came in to choose a design and I pointed out different aspects of various rings. She and her team were able to put together the most beautiful, unique design incorporating all of the design aspects I loved! Thank you, Annette St. Romain!

Marlaena Holmes

May 22, 2018

Annette and staff are so great!! I even got a nice gift bag with some lovely gifts ♡

Jolene McGee

May 11, 2018

Many unique and lovely things here....you can't go wrong buying your next gift from Bijoux's!

Rose Perry

April 18, 2018

Very satisfied with the work done on my original wedding rings the bands had worn thin and one of them was split. Bijoux’s reshanked them it’s like a brand new set. Again thanks as I’m very satisfied with them.

Sheila Gouldin Pounders

April 2, 2018

Pamela Melancon Lechtenberg

April 2, 2018

Walter Gouldin

April 1, 2018

A great place to shop!! Great people!! Very friendly.

Cheryl Daigle

March 30, 2018

Very pleased with the chain I bought yesterday, very nice and friendly very helpful! I definitely will return

Brandy Manuel Evey

February 21, 2018

Had a diamond replaced and ring appraised. Great, quick service. Highly recommend

Judy Cormier

February 12, 2018

Scottie Doucet

February 6, 2018

Roxanne Chesson Doucet

February 1, 2018

Thoroughly have enjoyed doing business here. My engagement ring is absolutely beautiful and my husbands wedding band was ordered and came in very quickly after. Please check out this store for all your jewelry buying experiences.

Rachel Welch Rush

November 21, 2017

This is where I have all my jewelry sized and repaired. Doesn't matter if it's costume or fine jewelry, they can do it all!! QUICKLY! Very friendly staff.

Jerry Hale

October 26, 2017

I have been a customer for many years and the staff are great. Come on down and you to will be amazed.

Elizabeth McKee Medwick

September 8, 2017

I love Bijoux's and the ladies in there. One they know how to keep a secret, the store has some of the most beautiful pieces, and if the store doesn't have it, they will find it or make it!!! I call that full service!

Brittney Rae Burch

August 17, 2017

Had my ring sized and dipped to stop irritation I was getting. Super fast service, great price, and excellent work.

Krystal Comeaux

July 26, 2017

LOADING...